Reviews

Reviews

Audio Affiliated is one of the highest rated and most reviewed Spokane DJ services.
The following reviews have been verified and published on Wedding Wire, The Knot, Google or facebook.
They have been re-published here for your convenience.

David from Audio Affiliated was incredible! – Michael & Elizabeth, Wedding: 11/08/2015
David from Audio Affiliated was incredible! He was beyond professional, fun, easy going, and extremely experienced! From day one, he was so receptive and easy to talk to when it came to what we wanted. He really put a lot of heart and thought into everything we wanted for our wedding, and seemed invested in the spirit of our wedding. He comes with years of experience, an associates degree from his field, and such a strong love for what he does!
We hired him for our wedding reception and he kept the flow of the ceremony really smooth, pumped up the energy for everyone, and had me dancing all night! The music he played was adaptive and fun for everyone, from our five year old guests to our seventy-five year old guests! He was incredible!
He even offers uplighting that really set the tone for our wedding, and was experienced, knowledgeable and careful about how to use it properly. He set the tone and vibe very well!
For my first dance song, I had a bridesmaid sing for me, and he provided the instrumental track to the song that would’ve been hard to find elsewhere with ease. My bridesmaid commented on how easy it was to sing along to it and work with him when singing.
David was easy and wonderful to work with, and we couldn’t be anymore grateful that we found a DJ like him. Thank you a thousand times over!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We had to be kicked off the dance floor at the end of the night! – Kevin & Jenny, Wedding: 10/31/2015
David from Audio Affiliated was simply THE BEST!! He truly helped make our wedding so special and such a fun event. We live out of state, so picking a DJ was especially difficult. We met with a few DJ companies in Spokane, but I always left the meeting feeling discouraged and knowing we hadn’t found the right person. We found Audio Affiliated from a wedding website and David had great reviews, so we contacted him. As soon as we spoke with David for the first time I knew he was the right choice for us. He was personable, outgoing, and truly had an interest in getting to know us. He invested a lot of time getting to know not only our story, but what exactly we were looking for throughout our wedding day. He has a lot of unique and creative ideas to make your wedding special and stand out from other weddings. He went above and beyond making time to meet with us before the wedding and going over every detail so it is perfect. The venue we were at did not have the lighting that I had wanted, but I was able to tell David what I was picturing and he took care of the rest. The entire wedding day was great! David was in touch throughout the day with the photographer and our wedding coordinator, so the day flowed smoothly and everyone was on the same page. He did an awesome job making announcements and directing guests what to do and where to go next. Our ceremony music and sound was perfect, not too soft and not too loud. For our first dance my fiancé and I had choreographed a “mash-up” with three different songs, and David worked endlessly to make sure the songs were put together perfectly and with the timing I needed. Our reception was so much fun! I basically just told David I wanted the music to be really fun and keep everyone dancing, and he did just that! We had to be kicked off the dance floor at the end of the night! All in all, you could not make a better choice. Thank you David!!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David provided amazing uplighting which made our dance party so much fun! – Chad & Keishanna, Wedding: 10/03/2015
We absolutely love DJ David!!! We are from the Seattle area and needed a good DJ for our wedding that was in Eastern Wa. We found David from weddiingwire.com and he had great reviews so we checked him out. Since our wedding was a destination wedding it was hard to be picky with about who we choose as vendors, but since David’s reviews were good and he had awesome photos to share, we went with him. Sooo happy we did! He not only provided all the music we loved but also provided amazing uplighting in our reception room which made our dance party so much fun! David is super easy going and also a great MC! I’ve seen DJs be over the top, but David was professional and stuck to the script. I could write great things all day about how happy we are about David and his DJ abilities! One last thing, the cost is very, very reasonable and affordable, especially for all that he is willing to provide!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David really understood the mood and style we wanted and made it happen!
– Vincent & Larissa, Wedding 09/12/2015
David was wonderful to work with. He spent time with us before the wedding going over all the details and helping make a plan to ensure our special day went smooth. Everyone commented how wonderful the music was. We especially appreciated the Love Story before our first dance. It was fun hearing how my husband remembered certain details of our early dating experience and the proposal. David worked well with the other vendors and even found some obscure songs we wanted played for sentimental reasons. David really understood the mood and style we wanted for the wedding and made it happen. It was a magical day. David did such a wonderful job that one of my friends even got his card so she could have him DJ her wedding next summer. Thank you so much Audio Affiliated.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

The different attributes that David brings really sets him apart from other DJs! – Alex & Nikki, Wedding: 08/29/2015
DJ David did an outstanding Job! The music and vibe was exactly what we wanted for our Wedding. David was very organized, what bride doesn’t love that! He had questionnaires for my husband and me to fill out to know exactly the kind of music and songs we wanted played and when. He even came to our rehearsal to ensure that everything was exactly how we wanted, which eased a lot of the nerves! It was clear to me that David is very passionate about what he does and takes pride in creating a memorable night for the bride and groom and company. He does a “love story” before the bride and groom first dance that we take part in creating and it was lovely to share our story with our guests in that way. It’s these different attributes that David brings that really sets him apart from other DJs and made our night that much more special! We were so lucky to have him MC our wedding! Absolutely recommend!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David had great ideas for our reception that we hadn’t even thought about before! – Chad & Rushele, Wedding: 08/23/2015
David was a great fit for our wedding from the start. He answered all our questions in a timely fashion even before we hired him on as our DJ. Through out our planning process, he got to know us, what we like, and an idea of what our guests might like. David also had some great ideas for our reception that we hadn’t even thought about before. We were worried that people wouldn’t dance the night away, but when it came time to dance, David had clever ways to get people on the floor and everyone had a great time. He really paid attention to what people responded to during our reception. He made announcements through out the night which everyone enjoyed so they didn’t miss a thing. That really made a relaxing and fun environment. My guests continue to tell me how wonderful it was that we had a sound system set up for the ceremony so that they could actually hear everything! Everything he did for us on our wedding day went so smoothly and made for such a great party that I am proud to say my guests are still talking about it. I recommend him to everyone.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

I was very impressed with how natural the evening came together! – Alec & Teresa, Wedding: 08/21/2015
We knew David was a good fit for us from the moment we met. He was polite, responsive, informative, kind, and genuine from the first moment through the entire time we worked together. David did a beautiful job with the lighting of our wedding reception then turned the evening more and more magical with the music selections and a special love story before our first dance as a couple. I was very impressed with how natural the evening came together and he was more than happy to adjust everything according to what we wanted. I would very much point any engaged couple’s in David’s direction (probably any events needing lighting/sound really) but our experience was incredible. He made us a monogram for on the wall and did uplighting. So, so, so, special. Thank you.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David provided great lighting options and monogram, which turned out great! – Drew & Daphne, Wedding: 08/09/2015
David was an excellent choice to DJ our wedding. He was friendly, flexible, and helpful during the planning process. He provided us a few worksheets to fill out so he can put together the song list for the ceremony and prepare for the announcements. He also provided us great lighting options and monograms, which turned out great. He did a fantastic job of keeping the flow going. It definitely helped that he played all the songs we gave him a head of time & everyone started jumping on to the dance floor. We were very impressed when he offered to set up three sets of sound systems when he heard that our ceremony, cocktail hour & reception were held at different areas of the venue. Thank you so much for helping make our day even more special David!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David truly was one of the greatest assets to our wedding! – Scott & Sara, Wedding: 08/08/2015
David was the DJ at our wedding. First, what impressed me the most upfront — David was very organized. He had worksheets on what music we preferred, what music our guests would likely dance to, our personalities, and family. From these, he read our music tastes perfectly! We planned our wedding from far away (Philadelphia) and we only met with David once, yet he was still able to read exactly what we wanted. For example, my husband loves U2 whereas I’m not a huge fan. After the wedding, my husband raved about all the awesome U2 songs that David played — while David probably hid them so I didn’t notice that he had played any. Win-win. :)
The lighting that David provided was also fantastic. We had an outdoor wedding on a large open patio — difficult to decorate. But David’s talent really transformed the space in the evening. The lighting was subtle and chic and tasteful, not overwhelming and discotheque (I’m sure he could pull that off too if you wanted it). He was also kind to make a Philadelphia LOVE light for us near the dance floor.
I would absolutely 100% recommend David for your next event. He truly was one of the greatest assets to our wedding.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Overall we had a really great experience with David! – Joe & Kim, Wedding: 07/25/2015
David did everything he was asked to do with a great and willing attitude! He is very nice and great to work with. We had a couple little bumps as far as communication leading up to the wedding. During the reception there were a few mix ups regarding details of names in the wedding party. Overall we had a really great experience with this vender and I would recommend him.
4.7/5.0 Quality of Service: 4.0 Responsiveness: 4.5 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David was an excellent DJ/MC, we were very impressed! Matthew & Noelle, Wedding: 07/18/2015
David was absolutely amazing!! My husband and I were married on 07/18/2015 at the Davenport hotel. We were very picky with every aspect of our wedding and the DJ was no exception. We decided to meet with David after viewing his photos and reviews online. Our first impression of him was that he was punctual, organized, friendly and creative. We knew after our meeting that he was a great fit for our wedding. After our initial meeting he sent us paperwork covering all aspects of the wedding. It was very helpful, and fool proof to fill out. His knowledge and wedding experience was so helpful, there were many things in the paperwork that we would not have thought of without David’s help. He was prompt to respond to any questions we had along the way, and also was great at offering suggestions. He was present and on time at the rehearsal, and was also at the venue a couple hours prior to the ceremony to set up, and make sure things were perfect! He created a personalized monogram that my husband and I loved. It really added something special to the reception, and looked nice in our pictures. He really went above and beyond with the lighting of the room, and our reception looked great. David was an excellent DJ/MC, from his professionalism to his attire, we were very impressed with his services. We would HIGHLY recommend him to our close friends and family, and anyone looking for the best DJ for your wedding!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We often times said that David felt more like a friend! – Tim & Jesi, Wedding: 03/29/2015
My husband and I had the wonderful pleasure of having David DJ our wedding last spring. From the moment we met him I knew that he was the perfect person to be in this place, he was so easy to talk to and we couldn’t have felt more comfortable being in his company. We often times said that David felt more like a friend, then just someone we hired to provide the music on our special day. When I came down to understanding what we were looking for and had in mind, David made sure that he connected with us on a level of understanding, making it so he got everything just the way we wanted it. He asked all the right questions and showed great interest in the efforts of learning who we are and exactly what we envisioned on our wedding day. All in all, I could go on forever with how pleased we were to have David MC our big day. It felt right from the very beginning until the very end! I absolutely recommend using Audio Affiliated for any event, whatever it may be. You’ll be more than happy you did!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We are so glad that we went with Audio Affiliated for our wedding! Will & Hannah, Wedding: 01/29/2015
We are so glad that we went with Audio Affiliated for our wedding! David met with us very last minute, but despite that, he was able to put everything together for us and made our wedding super personal! He read our love story to our guests and did a great job acknowledging our families and wedding party . Our wedding would not have been the same if we didn’t have a DJ and we are so glad it was Audio Affiliated! David was so kind, professional, and helpful! 10 outta 10 would recommend to anyone seeking out a DJ and master of ceremonies!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David not only is a great DJ, but a great MC for the wedding as well! – Luke & Macie, Wedding: 12/31/2014
Dave did such a great job! We were able to meet with him before the wedding and go over what feel we wanted for the night, and he sent a bunch of recommendations that were spot on. He not only is a great DJ, but a great MC for the wedding as well. He kept things on track, and I had a number of guests say what a great job he did!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David delivered an unbelievable experience that our guests have not stopped talking about! – Taylor & Jenna, Wedding: 12/27/2014
Unforgettable! The impact the DJ has on a reception is so huge and sometimes overlooked. We were looking for someone to entertain, engage the crowd, and help our audience get to know the bride and groom, and that is exactly what David did. He spent time with us, getting to know us, getting a feel for our style, he paid attention to details and delivered an unbelievable experience that our guests have not stopped talking about! He went above and beyond our expectations with his lighting that set the tone and moved with the music, it was tasteful and professional, I was so impressed! I would highly recommend David, he was passionate, affordable and very customer centered. Thank you David so much!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David was fantastic to work with! – Troy & Courtney, Wedding: 09/06/2014
David was fantastic to work with. We considered several DJ’s when we were planning our wedding and we were both stoked that we chose Audio Affiliated. He was first and foremost just a really nice guy, but was extremely receptive to the music we wanted, kept the energy very high like we asked and even helped with the lighting and decorating. He even arranged to have sound at our ceremony, the cocktail hour location, the dinner location and the reception location… and executed it flawlessly. David was awesome and we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Dave was the perfect DJ for our wedding! – Tim & Kesha, Wedding: 08/31/2014
Dave was the perfect DJ for our wedding. His talents are unmatched in the greater Spokane area, as evidence by his beat matching and professionalism during our entire evening. If you are looking for someone who isn’t corny, and listens to exactly what you want then he’s your guy. We would hire him again in a heartbeat.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David was one of our favorite vendors! – John & Stephanie, Wedding: 08/23/2014
David was one of our favorite vendors. He had great ideas, was always willing to meet and to discuss, searched high and low and found specific music for us, and was very kind. Not only was our music great, but David’s ideas and set-up for our up-lighting really made a difference in the reception atmospherics. What really impressed us most was David’s attentiveness to the dance floor and his ability to seamlessly adjust the music to ensure that even my father-in-law danced! Bottom line: if you want a flawless reception that you don’t have to stress about–use David.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

If you do not hire David as your DJ you’re missing out! – Tim & Joanna, Wedding: 08/22/2014
David was awesome! If you do not hire him as your DJ you’re missing out! He was so flexible. He met my husband and I about a year before the wedding. As the wedding got closer, we met with him again and went over the music that I wanted. The day before the wedding he came to my wedding rehearsal and helped everyone walk down the aisle for practice. He tested out the music and how everything will line up. I told him what I wanted and my wedding turned out beautiful! I had such a blast dancing to the music! Thanks you David! Seriously the best DJ in town :)
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David helped create an amazing reception! – David & Allie, Wedding: 08/15/2014
We hired David to be our DJ after researching many options for our wedding. We originally wanted a live band and didn’t consider a DJ. We didn’t think we needed/wanted a DJ. David proved us wrong! He helped create an amazing reception! Not only did he create an amazing dance party, he kept the flow of our entire reception. He organized our entrance, buffet dismissal, speeches, exit and other announcements. He was amazing. With his experience he guided us and gave us great advice on how to organize our reception. And on top of all of that, we had a killer dance! The dance floor was full all night! I had SO many compliments on the music. He was easy to work with and I would absolutely recommend him!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

If we could give Audio Affiliated 6 stars, we would! – Cory & Annalisa, Wedding: 08/09/2014
If we could give Audio Affiliated 6 stars, we would! David was the DJ at my best friend’s wedding a few years ago and when we started planning for our wedding, Audio Affiliated was the first DJ we contacted. David was wonderful to work with, and was very committed to making sure we had everything we wanted for our wedding day. During our meeting David was knowledgeable and helped us come up with the perfect plan for our ceremony and reception. We were concerned that since our venue was so near the Spokane River that our guests would have a hard time hearing our vows, but David knew exactly what to do and everyone was able to hear perfectly. Throughout our entire reception David was coordinating with the photographer and our other vendors to make sure everything stayed on schedule. David clearly loves what he does, and we would absolutely recommend him to friends!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David worked with my husband and I to make sure we had the perfect experience! – Patrick & Jessica, Wedding: 08/08/2014
David was the DJ for our wedding ceremony as well as our reception. His timeliness to our rehearsal and wedding, as well as his ability to quickly answer emails and phone calls made me so comfortable in putting much of our big day in his hands. He worked with my husband and I to make sure we had the perfect experience, and it was wonderful! He worked diligently to make sure our outdoor wedding was audible for everyone. His lighting was complimented by several guests, and his gentle but fun presence was exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend David to anyone who wants a reliable, professional, and reasonably priced DJ.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David is definitely worth the value we paid! – Mark & Amanda, Wedding: 07/25/2014
I love David! He is an awesome, laid back DJ and really does want the couple wants. He helped my husband and I a lot and offered suggestions but didn’t push things on us. He is definitely worth the value we paid and if I had another event that required a DJ I would hire him immediately.
4.8/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 4.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We could not be happier with Audio Affiliated’s services! – Spencer & Charli, Wedding: 07/12/2014
We could not have chosen a better DJ than David with Audio Affiliated! He was so easy going and enjoyable to work with. We felt like he really listened to what we wanted and made an effort to get to know us so that he could further personalize our wedding. David was great at communicating with the other vendors to ensure that everything flowed really smoothly. I don’t think that either one of us realized how important the DJ is to the overall success of a wedding but now we can see just how significant it is! We could not be happier with Audio Affiliated’s services!.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

I can’t speak highly enough of David’s ideas and preparation of our event! – Alex & Brittany, Wedding: 07/11/2014
David was an amazing addition to our entire wedding experience. From our first meeting, my husband and I truly enjoyed meeting him. He was very calm and helped us with many ideas for the reception. He continues to educate himself on hosting events and had current knowledge of wedding reception ideas. His worksheets were really helpful in preparing for the big day and everything was how we thought it would be. I really can’t speak highly enough of David’s ideas and preparation of our event.

As we got closer, he was very helpful helping my husband get the materials he needed to play live music at our ceremony as well. He is very knowledgeable of sound system equipment and knows how to make everything sound just perfect for pre recorded music and live music as well!

He had people dancing all night long at the reception, had our friends and family laughing, made us feel calm and supported, and truly gave us a beautiful and fun night. You could not find a nicer and more professional person for your wedding. Thank you David!!!! You rock.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David also included all of the event lighting for the reception! – Chris (mother of the bride), Wedding: 06/22/2014
I have nothing but great things to say about Audio Affiliated. David met with me and our wedding planner, as well as my daughter and her fiancé several times before the wedding to learn their tastes in music. He set up and managed the sound equipment for the outdoor wedding as well as the reception that followed. David met with our planner to understand the timeline for our reception and he did a great job of working with our planner to see that the reception moved along smoothly. David also included all of the event lighting for the reception at no extra cost! I would recommend Audio Affiliated to anyone planning a wedding or event.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David made anything and everything work just the way we wanted! – Tak & Jeannie, Wedding: 06/21/2014
Just a quick background of myself, I’m a chef and have done many events. From different styles of events, food, beverages, caterers, DJ’s…you name it, I have seen many varieties of great and poor staff.
Ok, Lets go through our vendor’s rating categories in detail.
Quality of Service: David was superb at his job. Talent is was separates him and his competitors. Anyone can be a DJ. David isn’t just anyone. David made it personable, was detailed, on point with time and music, was always relaxed, willing, communicated well, professional, and best of all, he wasn’t crazy expensive.
Responsiveness: From our first video chat we knew he was special. Willing to chat anytime we wanted about our important day. We also appreciated immensely when he agreed to drive out an hour and a half the week before our wedding to plan with our staff.
Professionalism: Pre-planning his orchestration by being on site before the wedding was perfect. It showed he was into it, and that he was a professional. He even arrived early on our day, dressed appropriately, and was the easiest staffer we had to work with.
Value: There were many competitors that we searched before David. They were asking for much more and to do less. Besides that David was enthusiastic about the work and working, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. We definitely got bang for our buck.
Flexibility: It was all about us and he knew that. He made anything and everything work just the way we wanted. The best example is that he traveled many miles just to meet and plan with us prior to the wedding within our timeline.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Probably the best vendor choice I made for my wedding! – Shari & Asher, Wedding: 06/20/2014
David, with Audio Affiliated, was an excellent DJ. Aside from being an exceptionally nice person, he is also organized, prompt, and very good at his job. I’ve had multiple guests tell me how much they enjoyed the music at our wedding and I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends who are getting married. Excellent value for the money and probably the best vendor choice I made for my wedding. I highly recommend Audio Affiliated!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We had several guests commend our choice of hiring Audio Affiliated! – William & Sheyenne, Wedding: 06/14/2014
David from Audio Affiliated was a pleasure to work with, and we were very happy to have selected him as our DJ. David was always available to answer questions leading up to our wedding. His list of suggestions and questionnaire helped ease our decision making process. The music selection was practically limitless; special versions of songs were no issue at all. Our wedding went as smooth as we had hoped. David was well prepared and stuck to the timeline we gave him. We had several guests commend our choice of hiring Audio Affiliated.
4.6/5.0 Quality of Service: 4.5 Responsiveness: 4.5 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 4.5 Flexibility: 4.5

The lighting was beautiful and everything was timed perfectly! – Mathew & Shannon, Wedding: 05/24/2014
David was the perfect DJ!
Pre-Wedding: We were a little worried about finding a DJ in Eastern WA, but really lucked out with David! He was great about listening to our plan and building the music around it. I had specific string quartet songs that I wanted to use for the ceremony and he had all of them (and would have been willing to get them if not). He was also happy to take our own music files that we sent his way for the dinner music. He was very receptive to our plan and style and definitely kept that in mind in planning. Surprisingly, David even asked to attend our rehearsal, which was really great and unexpected! He was able to time the ceremony music on his laptop to make sure everything fit (and was ready to customize the songs if needed). In addition to this, my husband accidentally sent our deposit twice (again with the final payment), and David was totally honest about receiving the extra money! We decided to add additional lighting with that extra cash instead of having him return it.
Day of: David was at the venue early and was set up and ready. No stress or worry at all about that. I didn’t even think about it! The lighting was beautiful and everything was timed perfectly. David even timed a special joke song for our groomsmen that we requested, turned out hilarious (to us at least). For our dance music, we gave very little direction (basically just no country and a few we wanted to hear) and it turned out perfectly. Everything ran so smoothly, which is what you want!
The most memorable thing about David was that I had multiple guests comment about how he looked so happy (in addition to loving the music and transitions). David is such a pro and obviously loves what he does, and that is exactly what you want in a wedding vendor and a DJ.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Simply put…David was amazing! – Taylor & Nikki, Wedding: 05/17/2014
Simply put…David was amazing. I initially thought it would be difficult using a DJ from Spokane when we live in Seattle, but David’s process was extremely simple and easy on us in a time of enormous stress! With very little work on our side, David’s ability to execute on what we needed and even ANTICIPATE what we didn’t even know we needed during our wedding weekend is what set him apart in our eyes. He came equipped with a special mic that dropped down from our alter so everyone could hear what was being said and even provided some ‘industry expertise’ around where he should set up speakers based on best sound quality.
We could not have been happier with the way he helped us make our wedding weekend special. He was the consummate professional but was also easy-going with our guests and wedding party.
All in all, I would recommend David to ANYONE!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Out of all my friends that recently got married, they said David was the best DJ! – Jake & Katie, Wedding: 03/23/2014
David, by far exceeded my expectations as a DJ! He had the upmost professionalism that was actually very refreshing and he was a genuine man! His music library was as large as I’ve seen and was flexible to get music for me if he didn’t have it. He did my wedding and out of all my close friends that recently got married, they said he was the best. He went to school for music and when he works at events you can definitely tell he knows what he is doing! He wasn’t over priced and was very friendly and down to earth to meet all of my needs for entertainment. I would recommend him to all people who are looking for a squared away DJ to MC their event! Thanks David!!!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David adapts quickly to anything that comes up! – Devin & Danielle, Wedding: 03/22/2014
David with Audio Affiliated was absolutely excellent as the DJ and MC for our wedding! He drove 3 hours just to meet with us face to face to get a feel for what we wanted for our wedding in addition to many Skype meetings. He is fair, flexible, on time, and a good price with no hidden fees. If you want a DJ that will deliver exactly what you want Audio Affiliated should be your choice. Weddings are stressful, and working with David was a breeze, no stress involved whatsoever. He also provides great MC services if wanted. He keeps the party going effortlessly and adapts quickly to anything that comes up, even if it completely alters the schedule you originally had planned out. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking DJ services. Top notch!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David has so many unique ideas that will make your wedding one of a kind! – Jeremy & Susan, Wedding: 02/22/2014
David was AWESOME! He has so many unique ideas that will make your wedding one of a kind! Great to work with, David wants to make sure YOU are getting what YOU want as Bride and Groom. So hard to come by in wedding planning, I’m sure you can relate. He was fantastic – MUST have for your wedding.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David could tell what the crowd wanted and made it happen! – Brandon & Olivia, Wedding: 12/28/2013
Audio Affiliated was recommended to my husband and I, and right from the very beginning we were impressed and immediately hired him. Throughout the whole wedding planning process, David was very professional and provided us with questionnaires and forms that would help us with deciding what kind of music we wanted during the ceremony and reception.
A few days before the wedding, David met with us to go over our music selection. We were so impressed with how thorough he was, we discussed every little detail about the wedding, even mentioning music where my husband and I forgot to assign music.
The day of the wedding, David set up lights and music in both the ceremony and reception rooms. The ceremony was beautiful, and words cannot describe how amazing David was during the reception! Once the dancing started, I do not think there was anybody in their seats. David played great songs that kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night! He did a great job balancing our songs with the Mexican songs that my father wanted played, David could tell what the crowd wanted and made it happen. He was also fun when he MC’ed, he got the crowd’s attention. At the end of the night, everyone could not stop raving about how great our DJ was, David did a phenomenal job!
I highly recommend David to anybody who is searching for a DJ! David helped make our wedding night memorable!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Dave had so many unique ideas! – Jason & Jayna, Wedding: 12/13/2013
Dave was amazing to work with. He had so many unique ideas for our entrance, first dance, and keeping the guests engaged and dancing. He provided beautiful lighting and exceptional music that kept everyone from 5 to 75 dancing the night away!
4.9/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 4.5

David offered so many fun and crowd engaging ideas that we really enjoyed! – Joe & Khristina, Wedding: 08/30/2013
My husband and I received excellent advice when we were planning our wedding. People remember how much fun they had at the reception, not the center pieces, decorations, or color of icing on the cake. We knew we had to find a DJ that was professional, fun, and experienced.
When we started to research DJs, Audio Affiliated Inc rose to the top. I read an interview/article online about David and I found him to be laid back and customer service driven. During our initial meeting, I knew we were making the right choice. David offered so many fun and crowd engaging ideas that we really enjoyed.
We loved the fact that David worked so closely with our photographer and videographer throughout the planning process to make sure that everything went as expected. We didn’t have to worry about hidden expenses with David. The package that we went with included event lighting and there was no time limit.
David consistently went above and beyond throughout the entire process and we are thrilled that he was part of our special day. Thank you for everything, David!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David with Audio Affiliated went above and beyond what I expected! – Brandon & Michelle, Wedding: 08/10/2013
David with Audio Affiliated went above and beyond what I expected from a DJ! He played songs during our ceremony at the exact right times, announced things when he needed to without being prompted, and knew exactly what songs to play during the reception at the exact right times. He felt the mood of the crowd. So many people at my wedding mentioned to me how great they thought he was! He was very professional and very approachable! He made it feel like he was a friend only after one meeting. No one would regret choosing Audio Affiliated for their wedding.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

My DJ service was the one thing I knew I did not have to stress about on my wedding day! – Steve & Kaitlin, Wedding: 08/03/13
David was absolutely amazing to work with! Everyone at our wedding raved about the music quality and song choices. The dance floor was never empty. He did an excellent job editing our ceremony music so specific parts of songs played when we walked down the aisle and he even helped with lighting. Our venue had very bright barn lights, and he went out of his way to put the lighting on a different circuit so it was dimmer for dancing. He was also great with planning. I booked him over a year in advance and had many questions for him leading up to the wedding, and he always responded to my e-mails and offered to call me if needed.
I would highly recommend David to anyone planning a wedding or other events where they need a DJ. My DJ service was the one thing I knew I did not have to stress about on my wedding day.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We decided to go with David and we couldn’t have been happier! – Dan & Holly, Wedding: 07/18/13
David was a real professional and a real life saver. My fiance and I were not sure we were going to have to a DJ due to the low numbers for our reception. At the end of the day, we decided to go with David and we couldn’t have been happier. Prior to our wedding he contacted us to find out our styles, our likes/dislikes, etc. David was adept at reading the mood of the crowd, letting out the dance music when people wanted to dance and settling back into the background when people wanted to talk. A favorite moment of the reception was watching my 5 year old nephew rock out on the dance floor. I would highly recommend David to any who ask.
4.8/5.0 Quality of Service: 4.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

If you get a good DJ, you won’t have to worry about a thing! – Kyle & Mallory, Wedding: 07/06/2013
David was amazing! He was exactly the kind of DJ we needed to help MC, coordinate the flow of the wedding, and ensure people were having a good time. From the first day we met David, we knew he was the right fit for us. He is very professional, yet laid back, and is very knowledgeable about the whole process of planning and executing a wedding ceremony/reception. His confidence and suggestions really helped ease any stress and concern with how our wedding would flow. We have been asked by several people who attended our wedding “How did you guys make your wedding go so smoothly?”, and our answer has always been “If you get a good DJ, you won’t have to worry about a thing”. David also provided lighting for the dance floor area and coordinated with our venue prior to the wedding for any set-up and logistical issues.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We are so thankful David was a part of our big day! – Brett & Alyson, Wedding: 07/04/2013
We really made David work! We met him only 2 days before our wedding, had him drive a long ways into the woods, set him up in the trees, and at times he really just had to wing it. He did such an amazing job! Our guests loved him, and we were so happy that we could run around dealing with other things and knew he had everything covered! He partied until there was no one else on the dance floor (2am on a holiday) and did not complain. We are so thankful he was a part of our big day, and you would be so happy too! If this is where you’re coming to find someone stop here! He rents for the whole day not just the hour ( you will not find that anywhere)! Thank you David you are awesome!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David made the night totally stress free! – Ben & Brianna, Wedding: 06/22/2013
Groom’s perspective: We hired David for DJ and MC services for our wedding in June. Could not have been happier. Aside from being a phenomenal DJ and MC, David has some sort of audio engineering degree and really takes pride in setting the sound system up for good sound. And he’s just a great person: very professional, accommodating, easy to talk to, easy to work with.

To start, we worked with David to design the general feel for the day. We had a meeting to just chat so he could learn about us and we filled out a questionnaire where we listed the songs we wanted for each event. We listed songs we definitely wanted or definitely didn’t want. Oh and he charged us a flat fee for the day, not the “$X for 6 hours, $X for each additional 30 minutes” that we were quoted from other vendors. He also met us at the venue so he could plan out how to do the setup the day of the wedding.

On the big day, he was the first to arrive to set up lights and sound systems. Did I mention that he rented and coordinated the lighting setup as well? He brought two systems, one for inside and one for outside. Another company we talked to wanted to charge us separately for the ceremony and reception setups. He even let my friend borrow some power cords to set up the photo booth.

For the ceremony, the sound was great and the audience could hear my sniffles when I went all waterworks as my bride walked down the aisle. For the reception, David totally made the night. We had about 100 people at the reception. It was awesome how he read the crowd and controlled the energy level accordingly. My wife and I didn’t have to worry about anything because we just waited for David to announce the next event (garter toss, anniversary dance, etc). It made the night totally stress free. He also downloaded a random song that was requested when he could have easily dodged it with “sorry, I don’t have that one,” but went the extra mile. Highly highly recommend Audio Affiliated!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We are still getting positive comments from our guest about our DJ! – Jonathan & Lacee, Wedding: 02/16/2013
David will work with you so on your day, you get the reception you always dreamed off. He is professional, organized, flexible and will be excited to be a part of your day! David will be the DJ you want him to be at your wedding! If you are looking for an elegant wedding reception, he will make it elegant. If you are looking for a fun, energetic wedding reception, he will make it fun! He will match it to your personality!
I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ (David) on our wedding day! I didn’t have to worry about a thing at our reception because David knew exactly what to do and the timing of each event because of the e-mails and the meetings that took place before the wedding. He will have great music selections, extra lighting and will provide a great atmosphere for you and your guest! We are still getting positive comments from our guest about our DJ and will always have memories of our wedding because of our DJ! Hire him, you will not regret a thing!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David at Audio Affiliated did wonders for our wedding! – Mark & Nancy, Wedding: 11/17/2012
David at Audio Affiliated did wonders for our wedding! Even today almost 3 weeks later we continue to hear from our guests about how much fun they had. From our first meeting until the day of the event, he was very professional, timely, and offered all kinds of guidance and support to help make our special day great and we could not be happier with the results! Thank you for everything!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David made all of the planning so easy and our wedding really fun! – Shane & Cathryn, Wedding: 10/20/2012
David was awesome to work with, very professional and reasonably priced! We had our ceremony and reception in the same room, so David did the music for both. He provided a microphone so that all of the guests could hear our ceremony, he also provided uplighting and dance floor lights for the reception.

For the planning stage: He answered all of my emails within a day of sending them, sometimes even within a couple of hours. He had never worked with our venue and so he spoke with the director about any questions that I couldn’t answer.
He met me at our venue to go over placement of his sound equipment and the uplighting, leaving no questions as to what vision I had in mind. For things that I was unsure about, I had him do what he thought was best, and I didn’t regret that at all!
We had a last minute change to our rehearsal time and he was very accommodating and was able to change his schedule to still be able to make it.

For the wedding day: David was one of the first people at our venue setting up his equipment to make sure it was all ready before the guests arrived and played music until the last of the guests had left. His equipment was very professional looking and sounding.

He worked with my other vendors to make sure the night stayed on schedule, that everyone was on the same page, and that everything went off without any issues!

I heard from multiple guests that they loved the music selection and mixing that David did. They loved that he played music that all would enjoy (both young and old). He made sure my must plays were played, and didn’t play anything that I had on my “no play” list. I was unsure about the Chicken Dance, and someone requested it, he told them to get me to give the thumbs up from the dance floor before he would play it!

I really enjoyed working with David! He made all of the planning so easy and our wedding really fun! I would highly recommend him!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David noticed all the small details and made announcements accordingly! – Billy & Sara, Wedding: 10/06/2012
David with Audio Affiliated was fantastic! He was prepared, professional and noticed all the small details to make announcements accordingly. He was so friendly and accommodating, allowing our wedding reception to be a fun and social gathering. We feel that he went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with his services. Thank you David, we had a wonderful time!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David did a great job at our wedding! – Kevin & Melea, Wedding: 09/16/2012
David did a great job at our wedding. He asked great questions and was very flexible with certain things that we wanted. Guests really enjoyed him also.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We didn’t have to worry about anything! – Bryce & Daniele, Wedding: 09/15/2012
We were so pleased with the DJ service offered by Audio Affiliated for our wedding! David was great to work with! He was very professional and very organized. We didn’t have to worry about anything, as he had everything put together prior to the event and was very organized the day of! We met with David to give him our song requests. He also provided a number of song ideas for us! We would highly recommend Audio Affiliated’s DJ services!!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Dave at Audio Affiliated went above and beyond! – Ben & Jennifer, Wedding: 09/08/2012
Audio Affiliated did a wonderful job at our wedding reception. The venue for our reception had some unique lighting issues due to it being outdoor. Dave at Audio Affiliated went above and beyond what would be normally expected to ensure that the lighting was sufficient to keep the party going into the late evening. Dave was very professional from start to finish. Meeting with us when it fit our schedules, and keeping us informed of expectation at every step along the way. I would highly recommend the use of Audio Affiliated. Couldn’t be happier with the service that was provided!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David ran the show and made sure people knew what was going on! – Travis & Amber, Wedding: 08/25/2012
Audio Affiliated is an excellent DJ! David is just what I needed. He was available anytime I needed him, he ran the show and made sure people knew what was going on and what was next. He did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone and would use him again for another event.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

The guests at my wedding were asking me where I found my DJ! – Ryan & Melody, Wedding: 08/13/2012
I cannot say enough good things about David. He was an amazing DJ and is an excellent person to top it all off. My wedding was on Monday and David went over an above all off my expectations. All through the night the guests at my wedding were asking me where I found my DJ, if they could get his card, and said they LOVED his music selections. He does everything you ask him to do and much more. BEST DJ around, period. I will recommend him to everyone.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

People could hear and understand our vows and speeches which was a huge deal to us! – Zach & Naomi, Wedding: 08/11/2012
I cannot say enough wonderful things about David at Audio Affiliated. He is helpful, knowledgeable and fun. The sound equipment he used was flawless for both the ceremony and reception. People could hear and understand our vows and speeches which was a huge deal to us. We had asked him to play as much music as he could and not get into MC-ing much which he was willing to do and he had the whole crowd out on the floor most of the night. He listened to our wacky song requests and played as much of them as he could. He even stayed after my husband and I left to play a few more songs for our late-night party goers. I would recommend Audio Affiliated to every bride around.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

The dance floor lighting was perfect and he changed the lighting depending on the dance! – Steve & Amanda, Wedding: 08/04/2012
David was so great to work with! He was very prompt to answer every question I had whether I emailed him or called him. We met a few times before the wedding and he had many great ideas and song recommendations. Before the wedding he attended the ceremony rehearsal and arrived early before the real ceremony to set up before any guests arrived! All our guests were so happy that they could actually here the vows during the ceremony!

During the reception, he kept the reception moving and was interactive so no guests became bored. He allowed the guests to make requests which I thought was great so that the guests knew that their input was important to us! The dance floor lighting was perfect and he changed the lighting depending on the dance! He was also very flexible with us. We had a few dances we weren’t sure about doing and at the last minute he had no problem working them in.

Overall if you are looking for a great DJ with a wonderful personality that is truly there to help make your day special, I would highly recommend David with Audio Affiliated!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David is an amazing DJ! – Alex & Kristy, Wedding: 07/28/2012
David is an amazing DJ. I would recommended his services to any bride. But I personally loved that he was willing to talking on the phone regarding all sound system questions, music selections, and come to a walk through of the event center, and then also come to the rehearsal, just to make sure all would go well. His lighting system gave the dance floor a great feel. Needless to say you would be crazy not to go with him.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David was perfect! – Callie & Koby, Wedding: 07/21/2012
AWESOME DJ! We didn’t want someone who was super cheesy, and David was perfect! He kept our wedding flowing great, and people were out on the dance floor all night. Before the night, he worked with us to make sure that it would be exactly how we wanted it, and it turned out perfect! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
4.9/5.0 Quality of Service: 4.5 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Everyone is still telling us how much fun they had! – Chris & Susan, Wedding: 07/07/2012
Audio Affiliated did a wonderful job as a DJ at our wedding. The music was fantastic and was exactly what we had hoped for. Everyone is still telling us how much fun they had at the reception. This is a credit to David with Audio Affiliated.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David was wonderful to work with! – Jonathan & Katherine, Wedding: 06/18/2012
David was wonderful to work with! He was very accommodating, he even met us at the rehearsal to get our playlist files and make sure we had all the details squared away. He was very prompt in returning all e-mails, which was wonderful when we were planning our wedding from out-of-state with a 3-hour time different between coasts. I would definitely recommend him!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

David made our reception so much fun! – Nicholai & Hailey, Wedding: 05/19/2012
My fiance and I decided to go with a DJ last minute instead of an iPod, and we were SO glad we did!! David made our reception so much fun, and had people dancing all the way up to the end. We left a lot of the decisions in his hands, only requesting a few songs, and letting him do the rest. He did a great job! David also worked with our budget, which was the main reason we were able to hire a DJ. I can’t tell you enough how happy we were with his services, and would recommend him in a heartbeat!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Audio Affiliated was everything we could have asked for and more! – Ben & Brynn, Wedding: 03/31/2012
Audio Affiliated was everything we could have asked for and more! David was very flexible and met my husband and I on several occasions before our big day to help put my mind at ease. I HIGHLY recommend Audio Affiliated!!!
4.8/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 4.5 Flexibility: 4.5

The lighting gave the whole venue an elegance and warmth you see in all the magazines! – Glen & Amber, Wedding: 02/19/2012
I would highly recommend David and Audio Affiliated. We planned our wedding in four months and during that short time, David met with us several times and took the time to understand us and our wedding style. He had great suggestions to make our reception unique and special. David played the right songs at just the right moments which kept the dance floor full and our guests engaged and entertained all night. In addition to the DJ set up with dance floor lighting, David also brought uplighting. He carefully selected and installed lighting throughout the reception hall, which gave the whole venue an elegance and warmth you see in all the magazines. We couldn’t have afforded this service had it not been offered through Audio Affiliated. Having worked in the wedding field in the past and helped several friends plan their weddings, I know what a difference having a quality Dj makes. When it was time to select a DJ I was worried about selecting the right one, especially since I am a perfectionist with high expectations. David with Audio Affiliated was the right choice. My every expectation was met and exceeded!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Audio Affiliated provided awesome entertainment for our guests! – Dallas & Meghan, Wedding: 09/17/2011
David was an awesome DJ. We shopped around many places and Audio Affiliated was by far the most affordable. Especially since our wedding was out of town and we needed two sound systems as we had an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception. Besides being affordable, Audio Affiliated provided awesome entertainment for our guests and we were extremely satisfied with their service! I would (and do) recommend them to anyone looking for DJ services!
4.8/5.0 Quality of Service: 4.5 Responsiveness: 4.5 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Everything went perfect thanks to David! – Rick & Lindsay, Wedding: 08/13/2011
Dave was so easy to work with and professional. He really listened to what type of atmosphere we wanted at the reception to make the night ours. The music was perfect and the dance floor was packed all night. Everything went perfect thanks to him and I would highly recommend him to any person looking for one area to not have to stress about!! :-)
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We were able to literally dance the night away! – Troy & Kristin, Wedding: 08/06/2011
Audio Affiliated was AWESOME!!! Far better priced than anything else I found and they put no time limit on their services where some limited you to 4 hours. This worked great for my venue since there was no time constraints on that either! We were able to literally dance the night away!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

The guests had a lot of fun dancing till early in the morning! – Charles & Shannon, Wedding: 07/09/2011
David did a fantastic job. We were very happy with the whole experience and the guests had a lot of fun dancing till early in the morning.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Everyone could here the vows! – Ray & Michelle, Wedding: 06/25/2011
Provided great entertainment and kept us dancing all night. The audio for the wedding went well everyone could here the vows.
4.7/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 4.0 Professionalism: 4.5 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We were very impressed from start to finish! – Chris & Amanda, Wedding: 03/05/2011
We were very impressed from start to finish. David was always very responsive as fas as phone calls, never had an issue getting ahold of him. He drove out to meet us instead of us having to drive clear to town. David interacted with all of our guests, had games to play and entertained all of our guests from young children to grandparents. We could not have asked for a better service. I would recommend Audio Affiliated to anyone.
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

We were thrilled with the quality of service! – Ben & Ashley, Wedding: 09/18/2010
Audio Affiliated did a great job at our wedding! We were thrilled with the quality of service, value, and most of all the flexibility David was able to provide for my husband and I. We highly recommend this great DJ service for any event!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Audio Affiliated is amazing! – Marcus & Sara, Wedding: 07/31/2010
Audio Affiliated is amazing! David provided amazing music, fun lighting, and cordless microphones for the ceremony so all our guests could hear us. We had a great time dancing the night away, all thanks to David! I would give Audio Affiliated the upmost recommendation to anyone!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Our DJ service was awesome! – Brandon & Michelle, Wedding: 08/16/2009
Our DJ service was awesome! We had no issues. The dance tunes kept on coming and it was one less thing we had to worry about. The price was reasonable and David was really easy to work with!
Thanks again!
5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Wedding Entertainment You Can Trust. Guaranteed.